How does the 7 day free trial work?
If you cancel a free trial within 7 days of activating an account you won’t be charged a thing (unless you choose to end your trial early). If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds can not be issued after your initial 7 day trial and we don’t prorate for partial months.
Are the prices shown per-user?
No. The prices you see above are all inclusive. For example, the Pro plan is $59/month for up to 10 users. That means you pay $59/month total no matter how many users you have as long as it’s 10 or less. You may also add additional users to any plan for $5/month ea. If you don’t see a plan large enough for your team here, we have other plans available. Please contact us.
Does Talkroute charge for each phone?
No. There is no per phone charge. You may add and route calls to as many phones as needed.
Can I transfer my existing numbers to Talkroute?
Yes. You may transfer your local and toll free numbers to Talkroute. We will even cover the porting fees to transfer your first number.
Do I have to sign a long term contract?
No. Talkroute is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
Can I change plans at any time?
Yep. Simply click on the “Account” icon on your dashboard and you’ll see your options.
What types of payment do you accept?
Currently we accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express. We do not accept PayPal. At this time we only accept payments online so we will not be able to accept a P.O., invoice you, or take an order over the phone.
Are there any additional taxes or fees?
There are no additional taxes or hidden fees. The prices you see above are exactly what you will pay each month (excluding any additional add-ons purchased after registration).